_
_
_
__
Contacts

 

 

Director:
Professor Nick Cross
NGRL (Wessex)
Salisbury District Hospital
Salisbury, SP2 8BJ, UK
Tel:  +(44) 1722 429080
Fax: + (44) 1722 338095

email: ncpc@soton.ac.uk

 
Co-directors:  
Dr John Barber  (John.Barber@salisbury.nhs.uk)
Dr John Harvey (John.Harvey@salisbury.nhs.uk)

Dr John Crolla

(John.Crolla@salisbury.nhs.uk)
Dr David Robinson (David.Robinson@salisbury.nhs.uk)
Dr Tony Herbert (Tony.Herbert@salisbury.nhs.uk)
   
Scientific and Technical staff:
Dr. Helen White (H.E.White@soton.ac.uk)
Chris Mattocks (Chris.Mattocks@salisbury.nhs.uk)
Gemma Watkins (Gemma.Watkins@salisbury.nhs.uk)
Victoria Hall (Vickie.Hall@salisbury.nhs.uk)
Dr. Shuwen Huang (shuwen@soton.ac.uk)
   
Directions to Salisbury District Hospital
 
 
 
 

Last updated: 31 March, 2010 By G. Watkins.
 
2006 National Genetics Reference Laboratory (Wessex), Salisbury District Hospital, Salisbury SP2 8BJ; Tel: +44 (0)1722 429080; E-mail:ncpc@soton.ac.uk